mypubliclands:

Lydia and her adopted mustang Kilchii connect thanks to Extreme Mustang Makeover 

“I just love this horse so much and could never give him up. I still can’t thank the Extreme Mustang Makeover and BLM enough for the opportunity to train and later adopt such an amazing horse! I’m one proud mustang owner and can’t stop bragging about how lucky I am. Mustangs are one of the most fascinating & all-round great breeds I know. I’ve seen what they can do and I’m just blown away, especially by my Kilchii.“

Read more about the connection between one of America’s mustangs, Kilchii, and Lydia Smith.  It is something we never tire of hearing about; the unique bond adopters form with their mustang when they get past the hurdle of the first touch and continue down the training trail as a team. 

Photos courtesy of Lydia Smith.

√ 👉Caution: ⚠ WordPress is Malicious. Your E.mail & IP address will be visable to that site when entering a comment or reply ⚠️

