Just a quick update on the Peggy for today. I managed to steal about
fifteen minutes this morning to get the engines installed and then get
the nacelles wedded to the aircraft. I weathered the nacelles last night
before bed so I could at least get this far. The propellers were mated
to their cones and I will try to get them installed tonight or tomorrow
morning. I may even get the photo shoot done tomorrow. We’ll see.

https://amateurairplanes.wordpress.com/2017/02/10/ever-so-close/
Posted with Post to Tumblr

Leave a Reply

